05 56 21 01 01 contact@aerocampus-aquitaine.com

AEROCAMPUS Aquitaine is an Association governed by the French Act of 1901. It was founded by the Aquitaine region, the Rectorat (Education Offices), IUMM and BAAS and it is composed of the main players in the aviation sector. Among the members of the Committee and the Board of Directors, are training organisations (APAVE, AFPI, AFPA, etc.), industrial companies (BAAS, etc.), schools (ENAC, ISAE, etc.), universities (PRES de Bordeaux, INP, etc.) and local bodies, etc.

  • Jean-Marc REBERT, Chairman
  • Jean-Louis NEMBRINI, Vice-Chairman (“Nouvelle-Aquitaine” region)
  • Gilles FONBLANC, Vice-Chairman (BAAS)
  • Thierry BELLOEIL, Secretary (AIA Bordeaux)
  • Nicolas FOUCARD, Treasurer (UIMM)
Board of Directors
  • Jean-Marc REBERT
  • Nicolas FOUCARD (UIMM)
  • Thierry BELLOEIL (AIA de Bordeaux)
  • Gilles FONBLANC (BAAS)
  • Jean-Louis NEMBRINI (“Nouvelle-Aquitaine” regional council)
  • Karine DESROSES (“Nouvelle-Aquitaine” regional council)
  • Christelle LAPOUGE (“Nouvelle-Aquitaine” regional council)
  • Ronan FLEHO (Mairie de Latresne)
  • Philippe JOACHIM (ENAC)
  • Christophe BACON (INP Bordeaux)
  • Wahbi JOMAA ( Evering-Université de Bordeaux)
  • Olivier GIREL (ALPHA RLH)
  • David CHARNOLE (Rectorat- Académie de Bordeaux)
  • Alain GARCIA
  • Hervé AUSTRUY
  • Nadine CARRE-TEA (Force Ouvrière)
  • Michel CHOLET (CGT Aquitaine)

3 representatives without voting rights:

  • Anne BISAGNI-FAURE (Rectorat)
  • Nadine REULIER-DAVID (CFDT Aquitaine)
  • Pierre LACOMBE (CFE-CGC)